Lawyers

Partners

Associates

stephen-c-howell

Stephen C. Howell

showell@brownproctor.com

 Nathan B. Schattman

Nathan B. Schattman

nschattman@brownproctor.com

R. Bruce Moon

R. Bruce Moon

bmoon@brownproctor.com

Siena Magallanes

Siena Magallanes

smagallanes@brownproctor.com


sheryl-norman

Sheryl Norman

snorman@brownproctor.com

Of Counsel

Michael L. Peck

Michael L. Peck

mpeck@brownproctor.com

John C. Hart

John C. Hart

jhart@brownproctor.com

 David J. Pels

David J. Pels

dpels@brownproctor.com

Bruce H. Rogers

Bruce H. Rogers

brogers@brownproctor.com

Robert Piwetz

Robert Piwetz

rpiwetz@brownproctor.com

B.C. Cornish

B.C. Cornish

bccornish@brownproctor.com

John W. Proctor

John W. Proctor

Managing Partner

jproctor@brownproctor.com

Cailin M. Ringelman

Cailin M. Ringelman

cringelman@brownproctor.com

Afton Sands

Afton Sands

asands@brownproctor.com

Larry Wilshire

Larry W. Wilshire

lwilshire@brownproctor.com

About the Author